2013 WHW Courage Awards

[simple_box]The 2013 WHW Courage Awards have been granted to six women from around the world and include:

Urmila Chaudhary

Common Forum for Kamalari Freedom

Marusia Lopez Cruz and Daysi Yamileth Flores Hernandez

JASS Just Associates

Andeisha Farid

Afghan Child Education And Caring Organization

Olutosin Oladosu Adebowale

Star of Hope Transformation Centre

Shabnam Ramaswamy

Street Survivors India

Sylvia Estrada Claudio

University of the Philippines, Center for Women’s Studies
[button link=”/2013-award-recipients/” size=”small”]Read More About 2013 Awardees[/button]
[button link=”/2012-award-recipients/” size=”small”]Read more about 2012 Awardees[/button]

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment